elicrotch:

v0ciferation:

checks grades

*bastille voice* how am i gonna be an optimist about this

well if you close your eyes

Reblogged from MyLatestObsession

Game of Thrones Season 4 Bloopers (x)

Reblogged from MyLatestObsession

lizziemcganja:

friend: i’m getting mcdonalds you want anything?

me: i don’t have money

friend: it’s all good, i’ll pay

me:

image

image

Reblogged from MyLatestObsession

loryisunabletosupinate:

gloriouslyburdenedloki:

Best reaction ever. 

I think people don’t give Greg anywhere near enough credit for how much he does for Sherlock and how well he knows him.

While John reacts violently, which is completely understandable, Greg here is really just going, “god dammit, I should have seen this coming”

Reblogged from Don't keep calm

vergermeat:

Character files- Abigail Hobbs

"Abigail is one of those very smart girls who hasn’t quite figured out that very smart girls grow up and know all the moves that they’re making when they’re trying to hide something.

Reblogged from L E G A C Y

There is so much more to you than you know. Not just pain and anger. There is good, too. I felt it. When you can access all of that, you will possess a power no one can match. Not even me.

Reblogged from Don't keep calm

In here, you’re not the greater good. You’re part of a system.


[x]

[x]

emilyreedus:

The Walking Dead cast taking pictures with Fans at the SDCC (7/24/14)

Credits: (x)(x)(x)

Reblogged from if you say so

The Walking Dead Season Five Trailer Release

ninelivesremember:

For those wondering, The Walking Dead panel at San Diego Comic Con ‘14 will be taking place from 12:20-1:20 PST.  That means here are the potential times that the Season Five trailer will be released:

  • 12:20 - 1:20 P.M. PST
  • 2:20 - 3:20 P.M. CST
  • 3:20 - 4:20 P.M. EST
  • 8:20 - 9:20 P. M. GMT

And for the fandom, don’t worry if you’re nervous, because -

image

Reblogged from nine lives remember